top of page
events.jpg
cap nm.jpg

Capricorn New Moon Workshop

Let's Start 2021 off right with the first New Lunation cycle of the year! 

Join us as we gather with, create and witness  each other's intentions for the Capricorn New Moon!

By Donation

Wed. Jan. 13, 2012

10am -12pm PST, 11am-1:pm MST, 12pm-2pm CST, 1pm-3pm EST

7pm-9pm France & Malta!

Aqu NM.jpg

Aquarius New Moon Workshop

This New Moon brings the energy of Aquarius into the personal spheres. If you have been following the astrology, then you know how significant this is!  We will be tuning with the Aquarian themes to set our intentions for this freedom loving lunation cycle. 

 

If you you are not familiar with the  Aquarian themes that are behind many of the collective and personal changes we are now experiencing, and want to play with the energy, you are welcome to do so in this upcoming workshop

 

Hope to see you there! 

By Donation

Thur. February 11, 2021

10am -12pm PST, 11am-1:pm MST, 12pm-2pm CST, 1pm-3pm EST

7pm-9pm France & Malta!

Currently all in-person events are on pause. Please check back soon for updates, or join the mailing list to be notified when events are scheduled.
Thank you!

bottom of page